Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Wyoming Territory

Wyoming Territory - Big Sky Underwriters

Below are our underwriters for Wyoming!

 

Agribusiness

Underwriter Michelle A. Olson, AFIS 
michelleo@bsumt.com; ext 36
 Direct: 406.215.4036
   
Dept Email ag@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2162

Big Sky Underwriter's Personal Lines Department  

Personal Lines

Underwriter: Becky Hegel Underwriter: Meghan Manzer
Email: becky@bsumt.com Email: meghan@bsumt.com
Direct: 406.215.4017 Direct: 406.540.1971
   
Dept Email: pl@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2160

 

Commercial Lines

Underwriter: Kim Miller Underwriter: Lindsay Wolstein
Email: kmiller@bsumt.com Email: lindsay@bsumt.com
Direct: 406.215.4016 Direct: 406.215.4024
 
Underwriter: Mindy Johnson Underwriter: Kevin Messner
Email: mindy@bsumt.com Email: kevin@bsumt.com
Direct: 406.215.4040 Direct: 406.215.4032
   
Dept Email: cl@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2160

 

Senior Living Facilities

Underwriter Beth Robinson
bethr@bsumt.com; ext 49
Direct: 406.540.1979
   
Dept Email chmu@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2164
Asset 1