Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Washington Territory

Washington Territory - Big Sky Underwriters

Below are our underwriters from Washington!

 

Agribusiness

Underwriter Doug Sprecher
doug@bsumt.com; ext 50
Direct: 406.215.4015
   
Dept Email ag@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2162

Big Sky Underwriter's Personal Lines Department  

Personal Lines

Underwriter Meghan Manzer
meghan@bsumt.com; ext 51
Direct: 406.540.1971
   
Dept Email pl@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2161

 

Commercial Lines

Underwriter: Kim Miller Underwriter: Lindsay Wolstein
Email: kmiller@bsumt.com Email: lindsay@bsumt.com
Direct: 406.215.4016 Direct: 406.215.4024
 
Underwriter: Mindy Johnson Underwriter: Kevin Messner
Email: mindy@bsumt.com Email: kevin@bsumt.com
Direct: 406.215.4040 Direct: 406.215.4032
   
Dept Email: cl@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2160

 

Senior Living Facilities

Underwriter Beth Robinson
bethr@bsumt.com; ext 49
Direct: 406.540.1979
   
Dept Email chmu@bsumt.com
Dept Phone 406.543.2164
Asset 1